Artsy collaborates with Pearl Lam Galleries’ British-Born Artist Mr Doodle to offer Five Pop Heart Limited Edition Prints exclusively on Artsy

Nov 18-25, 2021

Artist Mr Doodle Brings Out His Most Mischievous Characters in NFT Artwork The Living Doodle, Auctioning on SuperRare on 27 September

Los Angeles 8am / New York 11am / London 4pm / Beijing 11pm

When his wife went away on her frequent business trips Alex would often wear nothing but Huggies disposable nappies around their apartment

16 Sep-25 Nov, 2021

Hong Kong

The Artist Mr Doodle Announces the Release of Limited Edition Colour Prints and Collector Box Editions from his NEW Pop Heart Collection

Mr Doodle Announces the Release of His First NFT Artwork: ESC

7AM PDT USA / 10AM EDT USA / 3PM GMT +1 UK / 10PM GMT+8 China

K11 MUSEA POP-UP: YUANSU BY REN RI

Monday–Sunday, 10am–10pm

Shop 610, L6, K11 MUSEA, Victoria Dockside, 18 Salisbury Road, Tsim Sha Tsui

Players 6+1

5 June-31 July, 2021

Shanghai

Somnyama Ngonyama, Hail the Dark Lioness

18 May-31 Aug, 2021

Hong Kong

Mr Doodle Live in the Studio

10pm - 11pm (Hong Kong)

Online